MLMC

This post goes to the most beautiful and wisest cat I've ever known. She is my sweetheart, my sunshine, my moonlight and my love. She is not the most social one, she never talks, do not like to be carried and we never know where she is. But everytime she wants to cuddle, she comes and get you, leads you to her own little fluffy white bed. That's the only place where we are aloud to pet her, haha ~ She is so cute. Not even a picture can describe the deep in her eyes, everytime she looks at you, it feels like she knows everyting. She knows your problems, your worries, your weaknesses, your strengths. Everything. Everytime I'm sick she comes to see if I'm okay, lays down with me so I don't have to be alone. I love her so much and I hope she'll stay around for many  more years. Love you Signe♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0