My first figurine

Good evening!

I feel like the most tired person in the whole world right now. It's 12:45 AM here in Thailand so I believe that the time in Sweden is around a quarter to one, am I right? But before I go to bed I'm going to show you a cute little thing that I bought a few days ago, a chibi Sakura Miku figurine! It's the first figurine that own and it'll be much more. (¬‿¬) 
 
I've always liked the little vocaloid Hatsune Miku, she is one of the first "asian related" music that I started listening to, so yeah, I guess she means a lot to me. ^-^ So there couldn't be a more perfect first figurine for me!
 
I couldn't stop taking pictures of her, she is so cute!
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Thäsy~

Åå vad söt!! <3 hur kan hon ha olika ansiktsuttryck?? Får man flera delar så att man kan bygga om henne eller ?? :O å jag önskar jag också var i Thailand! Det verkar så kul!!<333

2013-11-18 @ 13:09:49
URL: http://thasy.wordpress.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0