Beauty Brand - Beauty Cottage

I've already told you about my favourite beauty brand; Beauty Cottage, where I've bought most of my current make-up products, which I'm really happy and satisfied with.
So, the last time I went in this beautiful store, their new sortiment with all sorts of different body care products caught my eye. An example is this collection "Body Perfect", which contains a mix of chili and black pepper, two herbs that's known of their ability to stimulate circulation. It also contains vitamin A and C, which will help to promote healthy, smooth and soft skin.
I actually bought my self two sets of this collection, it contains body scrubs, treatment oil, ferming creams, masage creams and so on... I really think these products are worth a try!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0