|my first wig|review|

Hello sweeties! Here comes a little review I threw together, hope you'll enjoy!

First of all I want to point out that I actually don't remember the name of the webb store where I bought this wig... So, why am I doing this review? Well, this is actually the very first wig I ever happen to own, and I absolutely love it. I simply just think it deserves a good and honest review.

The texture of the hair is kind of stiff and rough, but at the same time very fluffy and soft. When I first got it, it actually were a bit clumped together, the curls were thicker and more defined. I actually didn't mind it back then but recently I've started to think it looks too unnatural, so I brushed it through and it got this frizzy and more natural look. It really has it's own character now, not these unnatural and impersonal curls.
 
When I'm brushing it through I always start with the tips and then work myself up, ALWAYS. I even use this technique for my own hair, I just can't stand when I se someone who's torturing their hair by aggressively trying to brush out everything that's tangled, starting from the roots and down... I litterary can hear their hair screaming for help, haha!
 
I give this wig four out of five "N", but why? Well, like I mentioned earlier I am a perfectionist. It's so beautiful with all the curly and fluffy hair, but, with all that quantity of hair, there is a down side... It gets pretty heavy. And this almost every time ends up with me having a headache. Of course it's not the wigs fault my head is pretty sensitive, but as you know this is a personal review so I just tell you about my personal experience with this wig.
 
There is nothing wrong with the quality, the hair is strong and thick, it doesn't look too shiny and plastic. I gave $24.00 for this and I actually think I got more then I actually paid for, I'm really happy with this wig.♡
 
For you sweetheart who are interested in finding something similar to this wig I'm 100% sure you can find it on eBay. Just search with the key words "long frizzy wig" or something like that and you'll probably find something that you like!
 
I hope you cutiepies liked this review and if you have any questions, please let me know in the comments! Hugs and kisses to you all.
 
// N E A

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0