|my new bedroom|

Sweethearts♡ I recently got the idea that I wanted to re decorate my bedroom. The funny thing is that I always get these kind of ideas right in the middle of the night, and I can't fall asleep without making them real. So yeah, to get my beauty sleep I had to start moving around all my furniture. But it didn't really bother me because interior design is something I've been really into for a long time now, and recently I've started to know more about my personal style and taste. So far, it leans to the "dollhouse"-ish look, with a touch of Rococo and the main colour is white, LOVE it.

However, I'm really happy with the result and here's some pictures of how it turned out!

What do you think? Feel free to let me know in the comments♡
 
Bye for now lovelies
// N E A

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ninni

Vad fint! :)

2015-11-03 @ 21:00:43
URL: http://ninnidot.blogg.se
Postat av: Akari

Hmm super cute room❤️ I wanna make mine just like yours...!

2015-11-13 @ 02:53:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0