|N E A daily doll makeup|

Hi sweets! A lot of you have been asking me to do a makeup tutorial and well, I did one a while ago but forgot about it... I'm sorry sweets. *-*' Anyway, I can't say this is actually a "makeup tutorial", it's more like "watch me do my makeup"... haha!
 
However, in this video I'm doing the makeup I published in a face look-post a while ago. It isn't a very extreme look, more natural and dolly-like. And it is one of my most favorite looks I've ever tried out actually. Simple and cute~
I must say I got really surprised when so many of you asked me to do a tutorial on this makeup, you guys are just too sweet! ^ ^ But enough with the talking, let's watch!

Enjoy♡

If you have any questions, please let me know in the comments!

// N E A

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0